y
KINROSS CHARTER TOWNSHIP
REGULAR BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE
7:00 PM
April 2018 - March 2019
FINANCE COMMITTEE AT 6:00 PM
Monday, April 2, 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018 Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018 Monday, December 3, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018 Monday, January 7, 2019
Monday, July 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Monday, August 6, 2018 Monday, February 4, 2019
Monday, August 20, 2018 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Monday, March 4, 2019
Monday, September 17, 2018 Monday, March 18, 2019

The above dates are subject to change due to extenuating circumstances. Board approved schedule February 20, 2018

Location of Meetings: Kinross Charter Township Hall
4884 West Curtis Street
Kincheloe, MI 49788


Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or service should contact the Kinross Charter Township Board by writing or calling the following:
Sheila M. Gaines, Township Clerk
4884 W. Curtis Street
Kincheloe, MI 49788
906-495-5381 Ext. 102