y
KINROSS CHARTER TOWNSHIP
REGULAR BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE
7:00 PM
April 2016 - March 2017
FINANCE COMMITTEE AT 6:00 PM
Monday, April 4, 2016 Monday, October 3, 2016
Monday, April 28, 2016 Monday, October 17, 2016
Monday, May 2, 2016 Monday, November 7, 2016
Monday, May 16, 2016 Monday, November 21, 2016
Monday, June 6, 2016 Monday, December 5, 2016
Monday, June 20, 2016 Monday, December 19, 2016
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Monday, July 18, 2016 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Monday, August 1, 2016 Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, August 15, 2016 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, September 19, 2016 Monday, March 20, 2017

The above dates are subject to change due to extenuating circumstances. Board approved schedule March 7, 2016

Location of Meetings: Kinross Charter Township Hall
4884 West Curtis Street
Kincheloe, MI 49788

Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or service should contact the Kinross Charter Township Board by writing or calling the following:
Sheila M. Gaines, Township Clerk
4884 W. Curtis Street
Kincheloe, MI 49788
906-495-5381 Ext. 102